Fund me?

Hey guys!

So, I got accepted to Law school in Australia!!! Yes, I am beyond excited but looking at it from a financial point of view I’m terrified.  I wanted my escape so badly that I didn’t even put into consideration how expensive tuition alone was going to be. After my friend suggested I make a gofundme page for the 100th time, I finally decided to go ahead and create a campaign. This is really hard for me because asking for help has never been my forte, believe me, I am too independent for my own good at times. However, desperate times call for desperate measures. I need $200K and I need to start somewhere. It would mean so much to me if you helped my dreams come true by helping me go to school in Australia.

https://www.gofundme.com/marginalized-to-miss-future-lawyer

(please share this and help me spread the word)

Thank you!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

-A

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Wish you good luck girl, I’m sure you will be an amazing lawyer one day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

simplekauth.wordpress.com/

Fashion / Beauty / DIY

Me Myself & Mahnoor

Beauty | Lifestyle | Fashion | Thoughts

Elsie LMC

Take a chance and see where it takes you! 💛

Avant-Garde

The Beauty & Style Book Of Indian Girl Living Abroad...

